We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harrison's Service
306-586-3464
1 KLM. West of Lewvan Drive on Hwy. 1- Mailing:52 Cardinal Crescent
Regina, SK S4S 4Y5
50.395879 -104.661415
http://harrisonsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were accommodating and flexible. They didn't charge me for a brake flush. They tested the humidity level of the brake fluid and said it wasn't necessary rather than just going ahead with an unnecessary action.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were accommodating and flexible. They didn't charge me for a brake flush. They tested the humidity level of the brake fluid and said it wasn't necessary rather than just going ahead with an unnecessary action.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2017
Review by Chris: Just sitting here having my truck serviced. Not you regular shop these guys are great they treated me like family the moment I came in. Great service and affordable your crazy to go anywere else!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2017
Review by Cindy Hauck: Honest, honest, honest and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and knowledge
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good, friendly, knowledgeable, reasonably priced service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Dave is knowledgeable, friendly, nice guy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Dave is knowledgeable, friendly, nice guy.
  Lynn 03/17/2016
Very satisfied.
  Mieke 01/16/2016
Thank you for your great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Bob Priebe: This was my first experience at Harrison's. I came in for a specific repair (brakes) and oil change
  Mazenc 11/14/2013
Excellent Service, Quality work and exceptionally informative about the service provided. In addition to taking the time to explain it thoroughly to ensure full customer understanding and satisfaction.
  Tim 10/03/2013
Prompt service from an experienced mechanic. Thanks!
  Evelyn 07/11/2013
My aunt suggested I try dealing with Harrison's Service after I had many complaints about the well known firm I'd been dealing with. That was a few years ago. Since then I have had no complaints whatsoever. Not only are they fast, efficient and thorough they are the friendliest bunch of fellows I know. I would highly recommend Harrison's to anyone especially women who,I think,often are talked into paying for car expenses that aren't necessary. I will vouch for the fact that you can trust Harrison's to be honest.
  Steve 09/20/2012
Why it has taken me so long to use you folks ( I moved here 12 years ago ) is my loss. I appreciate the integrity in which you do business and the extra steps you took when I came to pick up the car. I will continue to tell others that you are trustworthy. Thanks again ! Steve Raine
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Kim Williams: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by kei, lo: great, honest service
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-586-3464
near by local auto car shop
1 KLM. West of Lewvan Drive on Hwy. 1- Mailing:52 Cardinal Crescent
Regina, SK S4S 4Y5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo